Reviews
Hello There! Give Us A Call Today For Your Free Painting Consultation. Free Scholarship Offer*
Our Customer Rating

15 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(801) 448-0089
Salt Lake City, UT

Reviews

We have received 15 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (801) 448-0089
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (801) 448-0089 To Reach Enterprise Painters LLC

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Judith D.

Salt Lake City, UT


Date: May 7, 2018
Hi I'm Judith. I had hired Renee from Enterprise Painting to come and paint several rooms in my house and do some repair work. I am so pleased with the work! I loved it, it was great. There were really nice clean lines between the wall and the ceiling which always makes me happy. I thought it was fantastic. There was some repair work that needed to be done and that was great. And even some issues with matching paint and they figured that out without any problems. So I was very pleased with their work and I would hire them again.
"Helped Fix My Matching Paint Issues"

Lisa D.

Sandy, UT


Date: Apr 7, 2018
Hi I'm Lisa and I live in Sandy, Utah. I hired Enterprise Painters to paint a bathroom and a bedroom. They did a wonderful job! Really professional, on time, really kind of focused with me on color and cleaned up well and it was a great experience working with them. And I would recommend hiring them for your painting job.
"They Did A Great Job Painting My Bedroom & Bathroom."

Melanie M.

Salt Lake City, UT


Date: Apr 6, 2018
My name is Melanie and I represent Legacy Preparatory Academy. We hired Enterprise Painters to come and give a new wing of our school a much needed facelift. They were fabulous to work with! I really appreciated the personal touch that Renee and Brock brought to their proposal, to the walkthrough, and to all of our communication throughout the process. They were great to work with and I was able to get ahold of them without any problems. Another huge, huge bonus for them was they were able to work within our time frame. We had a limited time frame where we were able to get the school clearance to work on this project and they were able to make it work with our schedule. And they not only worked with us that way, but were also able very competitive budget wise. And so we just loved working with them and I would highly, highly recommend them for any future project.
"They Were Able To Work Within Our School Clearance Time Frame."

Donna R.

Cottonwood Heights, UT


Date: Apr 6, 2018
Hi I'm Donna. I live in Cottonwood Heights and I hired Enterprise Painters to paint my kitchen and my beams in my ceiling and my bedroom and they did a wonderful job. I was on a tight timeframe and they met it well. The girls did a great job and the gentleman as well. And they were friendly and fun to work with and really worked hard and I would definitely use them again. And I'm pretty picky on service because I'm a real estate agent. So two thumbs up!
"I'm a Real Estate Agent, so I'm Pretty Picky on Service."

Jackie H.

Sandy, UT


Date: Mar 21, 2018
Hi I'm Jackie, I live in Sandy. Renee with Enterprise Painters came and painted my child care center in my home. They did an awesome job! It looks so fresh and clean and new. I would really recommend them.
"Painted My Child Care Center"

Coley Harrell

Salt Lake City, Utah


Date: Mar 5, 2018
Renee and Brock were such a pleasure to work with! They made the entire process stress free and it was done in a timely manner. My kitchen, dining room and living room look amazing! I will definitely be recommending them to all of my family and friends in the future.
"Renee & Brock are Amazing"

Camille Schildan

Salt Lake City, Utah


Date: Mar 2, 2018
Great customer service! Very professional and timely. The job was done very well. Will definitely be recommending to all friends!
"Timely & Professional "

Judith Scharman

Salt Lake City, Utah


Date: Feb 22, 2018
Enterprise painters did an amazing job painting my whole house. I’m excited to have beautifully painted rooms without blemish. Their lines between the walls and the ceilings were clean. They were great to work with too.
"Beautifully Painted"

Jan Wray

Salt Lake City, Utah


Date: Feb 4, 2018
Reliable and very professional. I would have them back when I need the job done right!
"Reliable & Very Professional "

Lisa Dame

Salt Lake City, Utah


Date: Jan 25, 2018
Enterprise painters were very helpful and professional with my painting job. From the consultation and design advice to the thorough completion of the job, this company was a delight to work with. I look forward to highering them again.
"A Delight to Work With"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

residential-home-garage-painting-salt-lake-city-utexterior-garage-painting-salt-lake-city-ut

After Photo

garage-painting-salt-lake-city-ut

Job Details

Location of Job: Salt Lake City, UT
When: Oct 25, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Home Gable Painting
Brief Explanation

Which Areas Did We Paint For This Customer?

We recently helped out with a garage painting project which also involved painting several gable areas of this customer's house.

This may sound like a confusing term at first, but nearly every house in American has this area somewhere on it.

What Exactly Is The Gable Area Of A Home?

Gable is often triangular in shape and is the portion of a wall which helps to connect and enclose the edges of intersecting roof edges.

An example of this can be seen in the picture to the immediate right >>>>>>>>>>>>.

The area within the red oval is the gable for this specific customer's house.

It's quite fascinating at times to think about even the simplest portions of our homes and beyond all tend to have a specific name or term to describe them.

As a whole, this painting project was fairly straightforward and produced stupendous results which our customers regularly find to be absolutely outstanding.

That's likely because we're one of the best local companies around when it comes to gable and Garage Painting Services in Salt Lake City, UT.

Before Photos

professional-interior-retail-painting-salt-lake-city-utstore-interior-retail-painting-salt-lake-city-ut

After Photo

interior-retail-painting-salt-lake-city-ut

Job Details

Location of Job: Salt Lake City, UT
When: Sep 10, 2018
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Interior Retail And Store Painting
Brief Explanation

Where Did This Project Take Place?

We recently repainted a Steve Madden Shoe Store in Salt Lake City.

Thankfully, the reason for us coming out to paint the place wasn't because there were any blatant issues with the previous paint job or any peeling occurring.

The owner of the store, Ms. Evans, simply thought that her establishment was overdue for an updated look, and we couldn't have agreed more.

We ended up transforming the store's look from a tamed, beige brown into a slick jet-black that really helps to make the rustic brick backdrop and hardwood flooring pop.

This color choice even helps to furth accentuates these designer, dark-toned shoes since most display models mostly tend to come in black, brown, or a soft carmelized leather look to them.

We're the best choice when it comes to premier Interior Retail Painting Salt Lake City, UT.

Before Photos

local-wall-painters-centerville-utkitchen-wall-painters-centerville-ut

After Photo

wall-painters-centerville-ut

Job Details

Location of Job: Centerville, UT
When: Jul 26, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Interior Home Kitchen Wall Painting
Brief Explanation

Have We Previously Worked With These Same Customers Before?

This was actually a Part 2 job that we did for a customer.

Prior to this, we helped to transform their interior kitchen cabinets by painting them all white, which came out wonderfully.

Sticking to the overall theme of this truly transformational renovation and update to the customer's kitchen, they also decided to have us touch up some of their kitchen's corner walls.

Once we were finished, we were completely blown away by how great the overall continuity looked between both their updated cabinets and walls.

Few kitchens often have the pleasure of this purposeful design, and it's no small claim to say that these fairly straightforward transformations will surely add value to their property value as a whole.

Call Enterprise Painters Today! We're THE Highest Quality Wall Painters in the Centerville, UT area.

Call Us: (801) 448-0089

Text Us: (801) 448-0089

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Enterprise Painters LLC

Salt Lake City, UT 84106