Reviews
Hello There! Give Us A Call Today For Your Free Painting Consultation. Free Scholarship Offer*
Our Customer Rating

15 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(801) 448-0089
Salt Lake City, UT

Reviews
Painter

We have received 15 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (801) 448-0089
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (801) 448-0089 To Reach Enterprise Painters LLC

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Judith D.

Salt Lake City, UT


Date: May 7, 2018
Hi I'm Judith. I had hired Renee from Enterprise Painting to come and paint several rooms in my house and do some repair work. I am so pleased with the work! I loved it, it was great. There were really nice clean lines between the wall and the ceiling which always makes me happy. I thought it was fantastic. There was some repair work that needed to be done and that was great. And even some issues with matching paint and they figured that out without any problems. So I was very pleased with their work and I would hire them again.
"Helped Fix My Matching Paint Issues"

Lisa D.

Sandy, UT


Date: Apr 7, 2018
Hi I'm Lisa and I live in Sandy, Utah. I hired Enterprise Painters to paint a bathroom and a bedroom. They did a wonderful job! Really professional, on time, really kind of focused with me on color and cleaned up well and it was a great experience working with them. And I would recommend hiring them for your painting job.
"They Did A Great Job Painting My Bedroom & Bathroom."

Melanie M.

Salt Lake City, UT


Date: Apr 6, 2018
My name is Melanie and I represent Legacy Preparatory Academy. We hired Enterprise Painters to come and give a new wing of our school a much needed facelift. They were fabulous to work with! I really appreciated the personal touch that Renee and Brock brought to their proposal, to the walkthrough, and to all of our communication throughout the process. They were great to work with and I was able to get ahold of them without any problems. Another huge, huge bonus for them was they were able to work within our time frame. We had a limited time frame where we were able to get the school clearance to work on this project and they were able to make it work with our schedule. And they not only worked with us that way, but were also able very competitive budget wise. And so we just loved working with them and I would highly, highly recommend them for any future project.
"They Were Able To Work Within Our School Clearance Time Frame."

Donna R.

Cottonwood Heights, UT


Date: Apr 6, 2018
Hi I'm Donna. I live in Cottonwood Heights and I hired Enterprise Painters to paint my kitchen and my beams in my ceiling and my bedroom and they did a wonderful job. I was on a tight timeframe and they met it well. The girls did a great job and the gentleman as well. And they were friendly and fun to work with and really worked hard and I would definitely use them again. And I'm pretty picky on service because I'm a real estate agent. So two thumbs up!
"I'm a Real Estate Agent, so I'm Pretty Picky on Service."

Jackie H.

Sandy, UT


Date: Mar 21, 2018
Hi I'm Jackie, I live in Sandy. Renee with Enterprise Painters came and painted my child care center in my home. They did an awesome job! It looks so fresh and clean and new. I would really recommend them.
"Painted My Child Care Center"

Coley Harrell

Salt Lake City, Utah


Date: Mar 5, 2018
Renee and Brock were such a pleasure to work with! They made the entire process stress free and it was done in a timely manner. My kitchen, dining room and living room look amazing! I will definitely be recommending them to all of my family and friends in the future.
"Renee & Brock are Amazing"

Camille Schildan

Salt Lake City, Utah


Date: Mar 2, 2018
Great customer service! Very professional and timely. The job was done very well. Will definitely be recommending to all friends!
"Timely & Professional "

Judith Scharman

Salt Lake City, Utah


Date: Feb 22, 2018
Enterprise painters did an amazing job painting my whole house. I’m excited to have beautifully painted rooms without blemish. Their lines between the walls and the ceilings were clean. They were great to work with too.
"Beautifully Painted"

Jan Wray

Salt Lake City, Utah


Date: Feb 4, 2018
Reliable and very professional. I would have them back when I need the job done right!
"Reliable & Very Professional "

Lisa Dame

Salt Lake City, Utah


Date: Jan 25, 2018
Enterprise painters were very helpful and professional with my painting job. From the consultation and design advice to the thorough completion of the job, this company was a delight to work with. I look forward to highering them again.
"A Delight to Work With"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

After Photo

concrete-wall-painting-salt-lake-city-ut

Job Details

Location of Job: Salt Lake City, UT
When: Nov 8, 2018
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Commercial Store Concrete Wall Painting
Brief Explanation

What Was Convenient About This Project's 2nd Phase?

This was Phase 2 of a commercial painting job that we did for a local Wal-Mart.

During this portion of our word, we ended up the rest of the store's front exterior and then proceeded to get to work on painting the back end portion of the building.

This portion of the painting project took a bit more work than the one prior, yet was a bit more straightforward as well since we didn't have to worry about painting around active customers as we did in Phase 1 of this project.

Were There Any Obstacles Involved With Phase 2 of This Project At All?

Why yes, indeed there were.

Even for experienced professional painters such as us, there's always a handful of obstacles that present themselves whenever tackling a project as massive as this.

One of the hardest parts of this job was just in the sheer amounts of paint cans that we ended up using.

Painting's fairly rhythmic once you get into the flow of it, but constantly transporting, opening, pouring, closing, and then throwing away can after can of pain can get truly monotonous after about the first 6 or so hours.

Another common problem that's often overlooked is the attention to detail that's still present even in such large canvases as this, particularly in layer consistency.

Too much paint clustered together will likely sag over time and become susceptible to mold and dirt buildup.

Yet, too little can result in polka dotted splotches that simply look horrendous once properly dried.

As a whole, the more painting projects that we've worked on over the years, the more we've become accustomed to working around any potential roadblocks that may appear before us.

No matter how daunting or large your commercial painting project may appear, and can trust us since we're THE best Concrete Wall Painting Service in Salt Lake City, UT.

Before Photos

grocery-store-exterior-painting-salt-lake-city-utconcrete-store-exterior-painting-salt-lake-city-ut

After Photo

store-exterior-painting-salt-lake-city-ut

Job Details

Location of Job: Salt Lake City, UT
When: Nov 5, 2018
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Retail Grocery Store Exterior Painting & Concrete Filling
Brief Explanation

How Large Was This Project?

We recently helped repaint a local Wal-Mart's store exterior which was local to the greater Salt Lake City area.

This particular painting project was so large and involved so much time and attention that we couldn't fit all of our work into one single job post.

As a result, a few more recent postings in the future will center around this single particular project in order to properly display and portray exactly how extensive our work was cut out for us in this case.

What Was The Main Reason For This Exterior Repainting?

In case you haven't noticed in some of the before pictures, this exterior of our customer's store was a new pure-white, which, surprisingly enough, is a horrendous color for most building exteriors.

The main reason for this painting was to help dampen this store exterior's blinding reflective white light.

Especially when taking into account SLC's often sunny, bright and cloudless days, it's clear to see why this store had been long overdue for a color palette update.

Even while we were taking this picture, so much sunlight was directly bouncing and reflecting off of the building that the exposure level in some of our before photos look completely washed out due to such hight white light exposure levels.

Walking up to the store in such sunlight, especially during high noon, was like staring directly into an expansive wall of blinding white LED light.

Thankfully, for the most part, the front face of this store was in fairly good condition besides this unfortunate choice in color grading.

We went right to work in transforming this building's obnoxiously bright exterior into a much more manageable and professional one.

We ended up painting most of the walls a much more manageable cream color and the entrance overhangs and pillars a very handsome and sophisticated looking charcoal hue.

No matter how large or standard your painting needs may be, be sure to give us a call today for the best service around when it comes to Store Exterior Painting in Salt Lake City, UT.

Before Photos

residential-home-garage-painting-salt-lake-city-utexterior-garage-painting-salt-lake-city-ut

After Photo

garage-painting-salt-lake-city-ut

Job Details

Location of Job: Salt Lake City, UT
When: Oct 25, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Home Gable Painting
Brief Explanation

Which Areas Did We Paint For This Customer?

We recently helped out with a garage painting project which also involved painting several gable areas of this customer's house.

This may sound like a confusing term at first, but nearly every house in American has this area somewhere on it.

What Exactly Is The Gable Area Of A Home?

Gable is often triangular in shape and is the portion of a wall which helps to connect and enclose the edges of intersecting roof edges.

An example of this can be seen in the picture to the immediate right >>>>>>>>>>>>.

The area within the red oval is the gable for this specific customer's house.

It's quite fascinating at times to think about even the simplest portions of our homes and beyond all tend to have a specific name or term to describe them.

As a whole, this painting project was fairly straightforward and produced stupendous results which our customers regularly find to be absolutely outstanding.

That's likely because we're one of the best local companies around when it comes to gable and Garage Painting Services in Salt Lake City, UT.

Call Us: (801) 448-0089

Text Us: (801) 448-0089

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Enterprise Painters LLC

Salt Lake City, UT 84106