Reviews
Hello! I'm Brock. Call Today For Your Free Painting Consultation. Free Scholarship Offer*
Our Customer Rating

15 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(801) 448-0089
Salt Lake City, UT

Reviews

We have received 15 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (801) 448-0089
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (801) 448-0089 To Reach Enterprise Painters LLC

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Judith D.

Salt Lake City, UT


Date: May 7, 2018
Hi I'm Judith. I had hired Renee from Enterprise Painting to come and paint several rooms in my house and do some repair work. I am so pleased with the work! I loved it, it was great. There were really nice clean lines between the wall and the ceiling which always makes me happy. I thought it was fantastic. There was some repair work that needed to be done and that was great. And even some issues with matching paint and they figured that out without any problems. So I was very pleased with their work and I would hire them again.
"Helped Fix My Matching Paint Issues"

Lisa D.

Sandy, UT


Date: Apr 7, 2018
Hi I'm Lisa and I live in Sandy, Utah. I hired Enterprise Painters to paint a bathroom and a bedroom. They did a wonderful job! Really professional, on time, really kind of focused with me on color and cleaned up well and it was a great experience working with them. And I would recommend hiring them for your painting job.
"They Did A Great Job Painting My Bedroom & Bathroom."

Melanie M.

Salt Lake City, UT


Date: Apr 6, 2018
My name is Melanie and I represent Legacy Preparatory Academy. We hired Enterprise Painters to come and give a new wing of our school a much needed facelift. They were fabulous to work with! I really appreciated the personal touch that Renee and Brock brought to their proposal, to the walkthrough, and to all of our communication throughout the process. They were great to work with and I was able to get ahold of them without any problems. Another huge, huge bonus for them was they were able to work within our time frame. We had a limited time frame where we were able to get the school clearance to work on this project and they were able to make it work with our schedule. And they not only worked with us that way, but were also able very competitive budget wise. And so we just loved working with them and I would highly, highly recommend them for any future project.
"They Were Able To Work Within Our School Clearance Time Frame."

Donna R.

Cottonwood Heights, UT


Date: Apr 6, 2018
Hi I'm Donna. I live in Cottonwood Heights and I hired Enterprise Painters to paint my kitchen and my beams in my ceiling and my bedroom and they did a wonderful job. I was on a tight timeframe and they met it well. The girls did a great job and the gentleman as well. And they were friendly and fun to work with and really worked hard and I would definitely use them again. And I'm pretty picky on service because I'm a real estate agent. So two thumbs up!
"I'm a Real Estate Agent, so I'm Pretty Picky on Service."

Jackie H.

Sandy, UT


Date: Mar 21, 2018
Hi I'm Jackie, I live in Sandy. Renee with Enterprise Painters came and painted my child care center in my home. They did an awesome job! It looks so fresh and clean and new. I would really recommend them.
"Painted My Child Care Center"

Coley Harrell

Salt Lake City, Utah


Date: Mar 5, 2018
Renee and Brock were such a pleasure to work with! They made the entire process stress free and it was done in a timely manner. My kitchen, dining room and living room look amazing! I will definitely be recommending them to all of my family and friends in the future.
"Renee & Brock are Amazing"

Camille Schildan

Salt Lake City, Utah


Date: Mar 2, 2018
Great customer service! Very professional and timely. The job was done very well. Will definitely be recommending to all friends!
"Timely & Professional "

Judith Scharman

Salt Lake City, Utah


Date: Feb 22, 2018
Enterprise painters did an amazing job painting my whole house. I’m excited to have beautifully painted rooms without blemish. Their lines between the walls and the ceilings were clean. They were great to work with too.
"Beautifully Painted"

Jan Wray

Salt Lake City, Utah


Date: Feb 4, 2018
Reliable and very professional. I would have them back when I need the job done right!
"Reliable & Very Professional "

Lisa Dame

Salt Lake City, Utah


Date: Jan 25, 2018
Enterprise painters were very helpful and professional with my painting job. From the consultation and design advice to the thorough completion of the job, this company was a delight to work with. I look forward to highering them again.
"A Delight to Work With"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

interior-kitchen-painting-near-me-centerville-utaffordable-interior-kitchen-painting-centerville-ut

After Photo

interior-kitchen-painting-centerville-ut

Job Details

Location of Job: Centerville, UT
When: Jun 25, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Interior Kitchen Painting And Renovation
Brief Explanation

What Trials Come With Conducting Quality Renovation Painting?

Renovations can be a very trying time in the life of any fixer-upper job or project.

Then can often make or break the look of not just a room or living area, but the entire aesthetic of a house as well.

Add into the mix how many, if not nearly all, of such floorplans and changes can look good on paper but can result in entirely different matters and it can be easy to be discouraged at times.

As work continues to progress on though, a fine line eventually forms where between complete and utter chaos or stable, structured experience.

Interior kitchen painting is by far no exception to this teetering structure of home improvement.

Some painters focus more on speed rather than quality, while other may spend next to an entire day on painting only a handful of cabinets.

We pride ourselves on being the perfect middle for all your home improvement and renovation painting needs.

We never rush a project or make ourselves frenzied over the small stuff.

At the same time though, we still paint in an efficient and effective manner that doesn't require us working hour after hour on seemingly simple tasks.

Before Photos

residential-bathroom-wall-painting-bountiful-uthome-bathroom-wall-painting-bountiful-ut

After Photo

bathroom-wall-painting-bountiful-ut

Job Details

Location of Job: Bountiful, Utah
When: Jun 20, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Home Bathroom Wall Painting
Brief Explanation

Are We Good At Painting Tiny Bathrooms?

We're no stranger to bathroom painting, and this quick little project of bringing a smooth midnight blue to this customer's bathroom was a fairly simple undertaking which produced tremendous results.

This was a small hallway bathroom which was right within the front foyer area of the customer's home.

This space may seem pretty small and cramped to paint in, but trust us, we've worked in much tighter situations before.

We were very careful to remove everything which didn't need painting, such as a few hand towels, some sink accessories, and of course a large round mirror which was hanging above the sink.

Once these items were out, we went right to work changing the bathroom's bland, beige wall color to a strong, deep blue.

Before Photos

cinder-block-wall-painting-salt-lake-city

After Photo

wall-painting-salt-lake-city

Job Details

Location of Job: Sandy City, UT
When: Apr 26, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Commercial Cinder Block Store Wall Painting
Brief Explanation

Have We Previously Painted At This Location?

This project was actually Phase Two of our previous Costco excursion over in the Sandy City, Utah area.

In addition to repainting their interior auto department, they also had us work on the main front entrance cinder block walls as well.

These walls weren't nearly as susceptible to experiencing as much dust, grease, and/or spills when compared to the more blue-collared tempered walls in the auto center.

Still, they still looked like they were more than overdue for a well deserving upgrade and refinishing.

We took our time on this particular project to ensure that we didn't interfere with the regular operations of the main store entrance.

Additionally, this allowed us to maintain our commitment to quality painting that's done without being an excessive bother to either customers or store workers.

Call Us: (801) 448-0089

Text Us: (801) 448-0089

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Enterprise Painters LLC

Salt Lake City, UT 84106